Halti Headquarter

Halti Oy

P.O. Box 100
FI-01151 SÖDERKULLA
FINLAND

+358 9 8520 81

halti@halti.com

Management

CEO
Jukka-Pekka Vuori
jukka-pekka.vuori@halti.fi

Marketing

Chief Marketing Officer
Mikko Peltomäki
+358 50 595 5117
mikko.peltomaki@halti.fi
Marketing Designer
Sofia Sandqvist
+358 400 555 038
sofia.sandqvist@halti.fi
Marketing Communications
Heidi Henttu
+358 40 820 3956
heidi.henttu@halti.fi
Brand Manager
Hanna-Liisa Erkheikki
+358 40 524 1718
hanna-liisa.erkheikki@halti.fi

Export

Chief Commercial Officer
Ville Rönkkö
+358 400 916 924
ville.ronkko@halti.fi

International Sales Manager
Juuso Kosonen
+358 43 824 1363
juuso.kosonen@halti.fi
Team Leader, Area Account Manager
Saara Heiskanen
+358 40 567 2682
saara.heiskanen@halti.fi
Area Account Manager
Grit Manthei
+358 40 570 7200
grit.manthei@halti.fi
Export Account Manager
Ritva Nieminen
+358 40 528 7648 (NOTE! New phone number from 4.11.2014!)
ritva.nieminen@halti.fi