Halti Headquarter

Halti Oy

P.O. Box 100
FI-01151 SÖDERKULLA
FINLAND

+358 9 8520 81

halti@halti.com

Management

CEO
Jukka-Pekka Vuori
jukka-pekka.vuori@halti.fi

Marketing

Chief Marketing Officer
Mikko Peltomäki
+358 50 595 5117
mikko.peltomaki@halti.fi
Marketing Designer
Sofia Sandqvist
+358 400 555 038
sofia.sandqvist@halti.fi
Product Specialist, Trainer
Tarja ”Siiri” Rantonen-Piironen
+358 40 825 9323
tarja.rantonen@halti.fi
Brand Manager
Hanna-Liisa Erkheikki
+358 40 524 1718
hanna-liisa.erkheikki@halti.fi

Export

Customer Service Manager
Saara Heiskanen
+358 9 8520 8239
saara.heiskanen@halti.fi
Country Representative
Anna-Maria Kero
+358 9 8520 8240
anna-maria.kero@halti.fi
Customer Service Coordinator
Piia Mujunen-Hunt
+358 9 8520 8241
piia.mujunen-hunt@halti.fi
Export Logistics Coordinator
Ritva Nieminen
+358 9 8520 8261
ritva.nieminen@halti.fi